Corporate Governance
Board Committees

The Board of Directors has established Audit; Compensation; Corporate Governance and Nominating; Risk; and Public Responsibilities Committees. Committee membership is set forth below:

Text Size

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Corporate Governance 
Risk Committee Public Responsibilities Committee
Charter (including primary purposes)
M. Michele Burns   Chair  
Drew G. Faust    
Mark Flaherty    
Ellen J. Kullman     Chair
Lakshmi N. Mittal    
Adebayo O. Ogunlesi* * * Chair * *
Peter Oppenheimer Chair    
Jan E. Tighe     
David A. Viniar        
Mark O. Winkelman   Chair  

* Ex-officio member of all committees


Click here to view the Board of Directors biographies.

See “Board and Governance” section of the site.